Healthy Living

Research Training Evaluation


The 2015 Breakfast Club Award winners are…

On 8th December, award winning schools from across the UK visited the House of Commons for the Kellogg’s Breakfast Club Awards ceremony.  Winning schools were presented with their awards by Sharon Hodgson MP, Jonathan Myers, Kellogg’s Regional Vice-President for the UK and Ireland, and Mr Burton of Educating Yorkshire.

Click here to hear a little bit about the Breakfast Club Awards from Educating Yorkshire’s Mr Burton.   

Click here for coverage of the event by Sharon Hodgson MP.

4th Jan 2016

All News